To profoundly go, out of the frying pan…

…and into the metaphorical fire.
Well I have to say, I really enjoy a bit of fried breakfast. I know its not the healthiest thing in the world but I’ve come to terms with this.
And I love a real fire. Anywhere. Inside or out. No man should be without several ways to make a fire.
So, why not ‘boldly go’ from one familiar, heated place into another stimulating, if tricky, environment and positively relish the immersion. Not all the time, I’m no masochist. But fraught occasions are where some of us seem to properly get off our arses and move ahead.

stu and fire

stu and fire

Leave a Reply

